Upcoming Shows & Events

Throughout the year we participate in some of the best arts and crafts shows, fairs, and festivals in the country.

Stop by one of these events to see our NEW NAME/THEME puzzles and stools and the wonderful craftsmanship and loving care that we put into our toy puzzles.

NOTE: This is my 2021 Schedule. Some of our Spring and Summer Shows I am not doing this year. The Christmas Show at Canterbury Park, Shakopee, Minnesota will hopefully still be on.  If so I hope to see you there.

  • Spring Festival

    CANCELLED

    An Arts & Crafts Affair
    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    3 days
    Friday, March 27, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com 
  • Beaux Art Spring Fair

    Mississippi Valley Fairground
    Davenport, IA
    2 days
    Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday, May 9, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.beauxartsfair.com

  •  
  • Edina Art Fair

    Booth #316

    CANCELLED
    50th and France Ave
    Edina, Mn
    3 days
    Friday, June 5 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday, June 6, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, June 7, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
    Booth On France Ave # 316       http://www.edinaartfair.com/

  • Spring Green Art Show

    CANCELLED

    Spring Green, Wisconsin
    2 Days
    Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday, June 28, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.springgreenartfair.com

  • Brookings Summer Art Festival

    In Pioneer Park
    Brooking, SD
    2 days
    Saturday, July 10, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, July 11, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.bsaf.com/
  • Fargo Downtown Street Fair

    CANCELLED
    3 days
    Thursday, July 15, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, July 16, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, July 17, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.fmdowntown.com/
  • Minnesota State Fair 2021

    Booth Location Upper Grandstand
    Northwest back wall - close to the 
    New Restaurant
    St. Paul, MN
    12 consecutive days
    Starting - Thursday, Aug, 26, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    |ending Labor Day - Monday, Sept, 6, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Minnesota Renaissance Festival 2021

    We will not be at the Renaissance this year! Please come to the Minnesota State Fair and shop our booth located in the upper grandstand.
  •  
  • Autumn Festival

    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    Inside Main Building 1st Floor
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 11, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Nov. 12, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 13, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov. 14, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com

Back to Top

 

Home    |   Catalog   |   About Us   |   Visit Us At...   |   Privacy   |   FAQ’s   |   Account Login   |   Client Feedback   |   Testimonials   |   Links   |   Link Exchange

Copyright © 1983 - 2021 YouNameItToys