Welcome to the

# 1 theme puzzle company.

Submit your contact information and receive a 10% Coupon for your first purchase.

Upcoming Shows & Events

Throughout the year we participate in some of the best arts and crafts shows, fairs, and festivals in the country.

Stop by one of these events to see our NEW NAME/THEME puzzles and stools and the wonderful craftsmanship and loving care that we put into our toy puzzles.

NOTE: This is my 2019 Schedule. I'm looking forward to seeing all my friends and customers at these events.

So be there!

  • Spring Festival

    An Arts & Crafts Affair
    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    3 days
    Friday, April 5, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, April 6, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Sunday, April 7, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com 
  • Pinners Conference 

    Minneapolis Convention Center
    Downtown Minneapolis
    2 days
    Friday, May 3, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday, May 4, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    E06 Inline Booth
    http://www.bennettevents.com

  •  
  • Edina Art Fair

    Booth #313
    50th and France Ave
    Edina, Mn
    3 days
    Friday, May 31 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday, June 1, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, June 2, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
    Booth On France Ave # 313       http://www.edinaartfair.com/

  • Eagan Art Festival
    Eagan Community Center

    Eagan, Minnesota
    2 Days
    Saturday, June 22, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday, June 23, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.eaganartfestival.org

  • Brookings Summer Art Festival

    In Pioneer Park
    Brooking, SD
    2 days
    Saturday, July 6, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, July 7, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.bsaf.com/
  • Fargo Downtown Street Fair

    Fargo, ND
    3 days
    Thursday, July 11, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, July 12, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, July 13, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.fmdowntown.com/
  • Minnesota State Fair 2019

    Booth Location Upper Grandstand
    Northwest back wall - close to the 
    New Restaurant
    St. Paul, MN
    12 consecutive days
    Starting - Thursday, Aug, 22, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    |ending Labor Day - Monday, Sept, 2, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Minnesota Renaissance Festival 2019

    We will not be at the Renaissance this year! Please come to the Minnesota State Fair and shop our booth located in the upper grandstand.
  •  
  • Autumn Festival

    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    Inside Main Building 1st Floor
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 14, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Nov. 15, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 16, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov. 17, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com
  • Autumn Festival

    Omaha (Ralston Arena)
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 7, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Nov. 8, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 9, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov. 10, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com 

Back to Top

 

Home    |   Catalog   |   About Us   |   Visit Us At...   |   Privacy   |   FAQ’s   |   Account Login   |   Client Feedback   |   Testimonials   |   Links   |   Link Exchange

Copyright © 1983 - 2019 YouNameItToys