Upcoming Shows & Events

Throughout the year we participate in some of the best arts and crafts shows, fairs, and festivals in the country.

Stop by one of these events to see our NEW NAME/THEME puzzles and stools and the wonderful craftsmanship and loving care that we put into our toy puzzles.

NOTE: This is my 2020 Schedule. I'm looking forward to seeing all my friends and customers at these events.

So be there!

  • Spring Festival

    An Arts & Crafts Affair
    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    3 days
    Friday, March 27, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, March 28, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Sunday, March 29, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com 
  • Beaux Art Spring Fair 

    Mississippi Valley Fairground
    Davenport, IA
    2 days
    Friday, May 9, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday, May 10, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.beauxartsfair.com

  •  
  • Edina Art Fair

    Booth #316
    50th and France Ave
    Edina, Mn
    3 days
    Friday, June 5 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday, June 6, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, June 7, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
    Booth On France Ave # 316       http://www.edinaartfair.com/

  • Spring Green Art Show

    Spring Green, Wisconsin
    2 Days
    Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday, June 28, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.springgreenartfair.com

  • Brookings Summer Art Festival

    In Pioneer Park
    Brooking, SD
    2 days
    Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, July 12, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.bsaf.com/
  • Fargo Downtown Street Fair

    Fargo, ND
    3 days
    Thursday, July 16, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, July 17, 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.fmdowntown.com/
  • Minnesota State Fair 2020

    Booth Location Upper Grandstand
    Northwest back wall - close to the 
    New Restaurant
    St. Paul, MN
    12 consecutive days
    Starting - Thursday, Aug, 27, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    |ending Labor Day - Monday, Sept, 7, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Minnesota Renaissance Festival 2020

    We will not be at the Renaissance this year! Please come to the Minnesota State Fair and shop our booth located in the upper grandstand.
  •  
  • Autumn Festival

    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    Inside Main Building 1st Floor
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 12, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Friday, Nov. 13, 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 14, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov. 15, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com

Back to Top

 

Home    |   Catalog   |   About Us   |   Visit Us At...   |   Privacy   |   FAQ’s   |   Account Login   |   Client Feedback   |   Testimonials   |   Links   |   Link Exchange

Copyright © 1983 - 2020 YouNameItToys