1-800-491-3832

Upcoming Shows & Events

Throughout the year we participate in some of the best arts and crafts shows, fairs and festivals in the country.

Stop by one of these events to see our puzzles and stools and the wonderful craftsmanship and loving care that we put into our toy puzzles.

NOTE: This is my 2017 Schedule. I'm looking forward to see all my friends and customers at these events.

So be there!

  • Florida Strawberry Festival

    Plant City, Florida
    Booth #80
    Main Exhibit Building
    11 days
    March 2 to March 12
    10:00AM to 10:00PM Daily
  • Spring Festival

    An Arts & Crafts Affair
    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    3 days
    Friday, March 31, 11:00AM to 9:00PM
    Saturday, April 1, 9:00AM to 6:00PM
    Sunday, April 2, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com 
  • Edina Art Fair

    50th and France Ave
    Edina, Mn
    3 days
    Friday, June 2, 10:00AM to 7:00PM
    Saturday, June 3, 10:00AM to 7:00PM
    Sunday, June 4, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
  • Spring Green Arts & Crafts Fair, Booth #86A

    Spring Green, WI
    2 Days
    Saturday, June 24, 9:00AM to 5:00PM
    Sunday, June 25, 9:00AM to 4:00PM
  • Brookings Summer Art Festival

    In Pioneer Park
    Brooking, SD
    2 days
    Saturday, July 8, 10:00AM to 7:00PM
    Sunday, July 9, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
    http://www.bsaf.com/
  • Fargo Downtown Street Fair

    Fargo, ND
    3 days
    Thursday, July 13, 10:00AM to 9:00PM
    Friday, July 14, 10:00AM to 9:00PM
    Saturday, July 15, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
    http://www.fmdowntown.com/
  • Minnesota State Fair 2017

    Booth Location Upper Grandstand
    Center of Building near center stairs
    St. Paul, MN
    12 consecutive days
    Starting - Thursday, Aug, 24, 9:00AM to 9:00PM
    |ending Labor Day - Monday, Sept, 4, 9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Minnesota Renaissance Festival 2017

    Shop located by main front gate (The Kings Gate)
    Chaska, MN
    Shop 204
    7 weekends starting the weekend of August 19th and 20th and it will run through September 30st and October 1st.
    Both Saturday's and Sunday's, plus Labor Day, September 4th and Festival Friday, September 29th.
    Each day is open from 9:00AM to 7:00PM
  • Autumn Festival

    Canterbury Park
    Shakopee, MN
    Inside Main Building 1st Floor
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 9, 11:00AM to 9:00PM
    Friday, Nov. 10, 11:00AM to 9:00PM
    Saturday, Nov. 11, 9:00AM to 7:00PM
    Sunday, Nov. 12, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com
  • Autumn Festival

    The Odeum
    Villa Park, IL
    Booth L11
    4 days
    Thursday, Nov. 16, 11:00AM to 9:00PM
    Friday, Nov. 17, 11:00AM to 9:00PM
    Saturday, Nov. 18, 9:00AM to 7:00PM
    Sunday, Nov. 19, 10:00AM to 5:00PM
    http://www.hpifestivals.com

Back to Top

 

Home    |   Catalog   |   About Us   |   Visit Us At...   |   Privacy   |   FAQ’s   |   Account Login   |   Client Feedback   |   Testimonials   |   Links   |   Link Exchange

Copyright © 1983 - 2017 YouNameItToys